Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Motto: "Let us so live that when we come to die even the undertaker will be sorry." Mark Twain Take chances. Live life to your fullest.

In her own words

I am a generally quiet person who does not enjoy crowds or loud places as a general rule, though there are exceptions to everything. . I am grateful for my familly and for the opportunities that my career afforded me (was able to travel to a lot of interesting places). I enjoy a very diverse set of activities and enjoy challenges. I like going places and doing things. In many ways I am a very traditional sort of person. While being very familiar with technology (worked as a computer scientist) and things going on in the world, I enjoy things like a good conversation, things that have an intrinsic beauty and good food. Always willing to try something new. I am not completely sure what I am looking for in terms of a relationship. Initially I am seeking companionship and a friend, someone to do things with and to share ideas with. Have to see how things progress from there. If it turns into something long term, all the better. Let things progress naturally (okay, maybe a jumpstart doesn't hurt). I am not looking for a couch potato. I enjoy downtime, but I want that and more. I want someone to do things and share things with. I am by no means one of those hyperactive types that needs to constantly be doing things, but I do like to be active. There is too much out there I want to see or be part of. That said, there is definitely something appealing about cuddling before the fireplace with a glass of wine. Definitely not looking for a bunch of drama. There are too many good things going on to waste time playing games.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The islands, Vegas, Europe, my kitchen. Enjoy state and national parks, the beach and the mountains. Can be most any place at any point in time, depending on circumstances and who is with me to share it.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Enjoy the Food Network, crime shows and football. Like to be outside. Like to collect souvenir's of place I've been. Like trying new foods and seeing new places. I like to window shop. Love to curl up with a good book. Good conversations.

For fun

Movies (action, comedy, drama), plays, musicals, sporting events, reading,travel, time with family and friends. Love watching football, on tv and live. I do a lot of walking and hiking. Like finding new and interesting places.

Last read

.Like fantasy, espionage and spy novels, crime stories. Like Vince Flynn, Baldacci, Clancy, Salvatore and lots more.Add some history and a bunch of other stuff. Daily paper. Read just about anything put in front of me. Like learning new things .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired from the federal government. Toying with the idea of starting some sort of food service; restaurant, catering...who knows.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but would actually call myself more spiritual now. Not so much into the formal church environment.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Have Bachelors and Masters, many additional courses in a number of diverse areas like management, computer science, and a few other areas. .Actually attended Space Camp as part of management training.