Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I’m not great at talking about myself, but since there’s this gun to my head…. I’ve lived most my life in California and have lived in Houston almost 15 years. Even though I love Houston and especially my neighborhood, I look forward to my trips back “home” to be with my friends and family, and return to some of my favorite spots…SF, Napa Valley, Mendocino, and in Southern CA, Manhattan and Hermosa Beach. I guess in a nutshell I’d describe myself as happy, friendly, caring, independent, and a great loyal friend who loves to laugh and have a good time. I have a healthy dedication to my professional life and the charities/fundraisers I’m involved with, and believe wholeheartedly in giving back. Having a great sense of humor and an appreciation for life in general is pretty important to me as well. I’m a positive person with a lot of energy and many interests…I don’t take myself too seriously and love just having fun going through life. A recent highlight was running a 5K for a charity I’m involved with…great time! I’m not about having a laundry list of required qualities…it’s more about chemistry to me. I love good conversation and witty banter that can range from the intellectual to silly and funny, especially when the sense of humor is a little offbeat or twisted. I enjoy being around interesting people from all backgrounds who have a wide variety of interests, are ambitious and driven, don’t take themselves too seriously and can easily laugh, are up for adventure and travel, and are positive, kind, genuine, and caring. I like the idea of being partners in crime with someone who has a similar passion for life, having new experiences and adventures, and generally enjoys living life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat that was a stray, who made my residence his permanent address a couple years ago. He shares his food with the backyard menagerie of visitors/thieves...opossums, birds, squirrels, and occasional raccoon. Stiff competition here

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rice Village, Highland Village, West Gray, Montrose, Galleria Favorite travel destinations: Caribbean islands, Central America (Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua) Europe: all over, with recent favorites being Croatia & the Czech Republic


Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

Music...tastes from classical to hard rock. Recent favorites are Muse, One Republic, Band of Horses, 30 Seconds to Mars, The Killers TV shows...not much time for TV, but love Jimmy Kimmel, Chelsea Handler, Conan O'Brien. it!

For fun

Outdoors, dining out, friends, photography, museums, sporting/cultural events, gardening, sailing, biking, walking/running, charity events/fundraisers/galas, music, travel & experiencing different languages & cultures, animals, cooking, entertaining

Last read

Worth, Drudge Report, Departures, local papers/publications: Houston Chronicle, Paper City, 002, Houston Modern Luxury, etc. Books: Life of Pi, David Sedaris, Chelsea Handler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Development
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Heritage is Polish Austrian, I am fluent in Polish and have a strong appreciation for my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral