Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The dude abides...

In his own words

I'm not going to go for the hard sell here. I'm from Richmond, VA and I moved to California to work. My job is very physically and mentally demanding. As a result, I try to be relaxed, fun, and humorous in my private life. I pride myself on my work ethic, leadership ability, public speaking, and my capacity for analytic, intelligent thought. I question many things and live my life with an unquenchable thirst for knowledge. Furthermore, the values of commitment, honor, and integrity provide the foundation of my life. That being said I was also raised to be a gentleman. My parents taught me to say "yes sir/ ma'am" and show everyone respect. In any case, being new to California, I don’t know a lot of people out here. I love Washington DC sports- the Nats, Redskins, Capitals, and Wizards, which I'm sure has a huge following miles away from the nation's capital, haha. Also, I've traveled to a lot of places on this big blue ball, ask me about it. The last fun place I traveled was Hawaii. I'm going to Scotland soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

None of my pets live with me right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, mountains, etc... when beaches and mountains are right next to each other its awesome because I can be in two of my favorite places at once


Amherst College, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

bacon and eggs, clean cars, sunflower seeds, hot sauce, American flags, the bumper stickers that say "my kid is an honor student", UFO theories, zombie apocalypse theories, if there was a movie that had UFOs and zombie apocalypses I would see it

For fun

Golf, surfing, shooting, running, reading, writing

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a little bit Irish, a little bit English, a little bit German, little bit Jewish, and 2/15th native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
"The truth is out there." -X-Files
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
"Never let your schooling get in the way of your education." -Mark Twain I also realize this says absolutely nothing about my education, but I think I read real good.