Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Folsom, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles of Holmes, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come to those who wait. I'm really hoping that is true :)

In her own words

I am a successful, educated woman. I am lots of fun to be around and love trying new things. I love to cook and must say I am really good at it. I have worked hard in my life to get to where I am. I am a single mom to a cute, sweet, 5 year old girl. She is my world and many of my decisions are based on how it will affect her. The right man will grow to love not only me, but my daughter as well. I love to learn (I guess that's good since I am a teacher). I enjoy when I get to take a class, whether it be for my career or something fun, like crocheting (lol). Reading is probably one of my favorite pastimes. It relaxes me after a long day of work. I like to take day trips to the Jersey Shore, Lancaster, amusement parks. Although I have many friends, I have been friends with my 4 closest friends for over 25 years. I am, obviously, loyal and trustworthy for all of them to stick around for so long. I really don't know what I'm looking for till I find it. I could write a list of things I want, but I don't want someone to think they don't fit the mold. I guess some little things would be important, like you must like kids (since I have one) and want more kids. Someone who likes relaxing nights at home, but is also willing to go out for some fun. I like to hold hands, give a kiss, hug, so that would be nice too. I really want someone to make my life complete. If you would like to see if we have a connection, then feel free to email me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shiba Inu who is 8 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the Jersey shore. OCNJ is my favorite. I also like to go to the Poconos. Disney World is also one of my most favorite places on earth and would love to go there in the next year or two.

Favorite things

I love 80's music. I think the 80's just had the best variety. My favorite shows are Modern Family and The Biggest Loser. Other than that, when my tv is on, children shows are usually on.

For fun

I like to visit places such as the zoo, Linvilla Orchards, all different types of museums, the aquarium. I like to go to Phillies games. I also love concerts, especially outdoor concerts.

Last read

I love to read. I just finished the 50 Shade Trilogy like every other woman. I also plan on finishing the Hunger Games series. I read lots of Youth Literature books to find good matches for my students.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 7th grade Language Arts in an inner city school. I love my job, despite it's challenges and demands. I am also the supervisor for the middle school teachers. I sell Avon on the side.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference