Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for a nice girl.

In his own words

First, I have to say that my subscription will be cancelled effective may 10, so if you had any interest in talking to me, shoot me an email before then. Anyway... I'm Aaron, from a small town called Tiffin, Ohio, and I am one of the most interesting guys you'll ever meet. Currently I am a bar/restaurant manager, currently pursuing something bigger. I have a bachelor's in English and Political Science with a minor in Administration of Justice. I'm very outgoing when I get to know a person, otherwise I'm usually somewhat reserved. I enjoy going out with my friends and roommates and playing sports -- mostly football, but also sometimes basketball, or what have you. Also, sorry to the Steeler's fans...but I am indeed a Brown's fan. Don't worry though...I'm seeking help. :P I always like to laugh and am making jokes for a good part of my day --- anything to make the people around me smile. I'm a good, honest man, and give my girl the world. Finally, I am a very avid guitar player. I currently own five -- two washburns, one electric one acoustic, an epiphone les paul, an acoustic crestwood, and an acoustic Spencer (which is at my mom's house in Ohio). Regardless of if you're interested in being with me or not, you should send me a message and get to know me. I'm always ready and willing to make new friends! Now on the "who I'm looking for" note -- I'm looking for someone who has a great personality, who is capable of loving a guy who loves with everything he's got, and who is ready to have fun...but also ready to just chill and watch a movie sometimes. :P It's hard to really limit these things, since every person is different, so hey, send me a message. :P

His interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My favorite dog is the Siberian Husky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago, various fancy restaurants in Pittsburgh, back home in Ohio


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My guitars (I have four).

For fun

I like to visit the park regularly, go on long bike rides when it's warm outside, long walks, occasionally go out to a bar, find miscellaneous things to do and over all just keep life interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently the Executive Manager at Caliente Bar and Pizza.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I will be receiving a bachelor's in English and Political Science with a minor in Administration of Justice in December.