Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
What does a girl gotta do to get a guy in this town

In her own words

I am outgoing, independent, a good listener and looking for someone who likes to try new things and wants to have fun too. I love to meet new people, even if it is not for dating so if you would like to as well I would love to hear from you. Although I am not into astrology that much if you look up Sagittarius it describes me in a nutshell. I am very creative and like to think outside the box. There is never a dull moment in my life and I love it that way. You will always find me with a smile on my face and happy. I always have a fun fact to share and seem to say what everyone else was thinking but didn't want to say out loud. I am not afraid to speak my mind, but I am not going to push my views on anyone either. It is great to hear what others have to think and to have a great conversation about it. As I am sure we all know it is hard to describe yourself on these sites so that's why mine is short and simple.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 12 year old Alpine Dingo who we adopted from a shelter. I also have two cats and one was rescued from the adoption center that I volunteer for.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Palmer is the best place for wine tasting. I also love visiting Babylon Village and Bayshore for their great restaurants.


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Spotify is my new favorite thing as it will always play a variety of music from 90's, country, indie and singer/songwriter. Cooking has been a fun thing to do as I like to try all types of dishes.

For fun

I love to visit NYC for the amazing art museums (art history minor). Traveling out East on Long Island and visiting all of the towns and taking photos.

Last read

Food and Wine Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Assisted Housing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Arts Management with a concentration in Art History. In 2008 I graduated with a BFA from C.W. Post.