Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 49-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for best friend and great partner in life

In her own words

I think of myself as an outgoing, fun, social, and loyal woman with a great sense of humor. I moved to California from South Carolina but I am originally from Chicago. Though a mid-western girl at heart, I still managed to acquire some of Charleston's charm. Although I have been in California 4 years, I am just know beginning to see the sites. I am a Paralegal currently working in insurance defense and I love working in the legal field. I have one terrific son. He is 25 and still lives in Charleston. When I am not working, I am usually cycling...when it's warm, of course. I took a few golf lessons last year and I am hoping to get better at it this year. Maybe someone can give me a few pointers :). I love cooking, movies, dancing, going to baseball games, and have a good sense of humor and love to laugh, as well. I am also a huge animal lover. I just recently rescued a German Shepard mix...rescues make the best dogs! l am looking for man who has some of the interests, serious, successful with a great sense of humor. I am also open to being introduced to new things....outside the box. Physical attraction is a plus, but not the focus of what I am looking for in partner. I believe it is the beginning of chemistry between two people, however, what's on the inside is equally important. Honesty, sincerity, genuine and respectful, are qualities that describe a great man. I want to meet someone who is serious about building a relationship and will enjoy life with me. There are so many ways to enjoy life...and it's so much better with a great partner!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

German Shepard mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santana Row, Monterey, Tahoe, and my most recent favorite, Santa Barbara.

Favorite things

I like a variety of music. My favorite food is Italian. My absolute favorite, all time tv show was Seinfeld...still love to watch the re-runs!

For fun

Cycling, hiking, cooking, movies

Last read

If I read, it's usually a humorous book. I last read Chelsea Handlers " My Horizontal Life" was hilarious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Paralegal for a construction litigation surance defense firm. I am new to the Walnut Creek area and really love it!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Venice High School, Venice, Florida and and obtained my Paralegal Degree 8 years ago.