Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Grammar. The difference between "knowing your shit" and "knowing you're shit

In her own words

I suppose I should start by describing myself...I am hilarious. If you don't believe me, just ask my mom. Seriously though, my mother is a wonderful lady. My uncle once told me, "if you smoked cigars you would be the perfect woman." Little does he know there is a soft spot in my heart for strawberry swisher sweets. I loved college and even though I played rugby (shout out, #1 in the nation) I graduated with a bachelors degree in Therapeutic Recreation. I currently work as a Certified a therapeutic Recreation Specialist on the Child Life department at a local children's hospital. Most days I love my job and it certainly doesn't hurt people (correctly) assume I am a good person for doing what I do. On a scale of 1-10, I am a solid 8 funny, 9 on a good day or with a cup of coffee, and for sure a 10 when dumb people are around. Nothing makes me laugh more than telling a joke that no one really gets, bonus points if it's a dirty joke. I don't really understand sarcasm and wouldn't know how to handle it in text form...see what I did there? Haha, now I am laughing at myself, which is another great pastime of mine. I love to play games, but not the "I don't want flowers, I want you to want to give me flowers" kind of game. Think more along the lines of scrabble and the like. And by "love to play games" I hope you infer I love to win games. Losing sucks, but eventually you will get used to it with me around ;) I also enjoy reading. I will read almost anything with words, street signs, tags on clothes, the back of cereal boxes, but mostly I am a sucker for a good book. I am a total closet romantic, the whole big grand gesture gets me every time, but I would die of shame admitting that out loud. My ideal first date would be something casual that I could spend an hour or so primping for only to insist I always look this fabulous and pulled together. Something active always beats awkward coffee, but I love coffee so I've learned to embrace the awkward if necessary. I tend to fall asleep when placed in any situation with an engine running for long periods of time, so as much as you want to fly me in your personal jet to get "the best lobster roll at this little place in Maine" I would probably settle for laser-tag or mini golf. If you are still reading, kudos, you have excellent taste in women! I secretly hope you also have a passion for cooking and ballroom dancing. Just kidding! Who cooks anymore? I am looking for a guy that can take a joke and make me laugh. Honesty and loyalty are very important to me as I am a pretty bad liar and like the playing field to be even. I think a college education is sexy. Ambition and passion drive me wild and good grammar is a major turn-on. Most of all just being a decent, kind person with a great heart and a witty pick-up line will get you pretty far in my book. Gah, writing a profile is hard....sorry for making you read so much.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would name my dog Princess Sparkle Pants

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The equator has to be one of my favorite hot spots! Ever since I was a wee lass I thought it was super neat that this invisible line exists. Mind blown.


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens. Brown paper packages tied up with strings. These are a few of my favorite things. Also beer, beer is really quite good.

For fun

I like riding horseback down the beach at sunset, holding hands....Also, my best guess is no one ever really reads these generic categories....

Last read

"The Fault In Our Stars" by John Green and I am currently reading "The Great Gatsby" by F. Scott Fitzgerald.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Child Life Specialist at a local children's hospital
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree