Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hudson, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that likes to laugh, smile and have fun.

In his own words

Hello, let me tell you about myself. I like to have fun and laugh. I am not a comedian, but I will always try to get somebody to laugh. I love watching and playing sports. I love football, basketball, and golf, my favorite is football. I love going to the movies and watching something new. The most recent movie I have seen is the Hobbit. I love going to live concerts or going to listen to local bands, I would prefer rock bands, but like all types of music. My favorite thing to do outdoors would be to go fishing with friends or family. I like to go out at least once a week to just get out of the house. I am currently working on getting my associates degree in business. I work for a food distributor company, and love my job. My friends and family would describe me as somebody that is nice and likes to have fun. I like to treat others like I would want to be treated. I work hard to play harder. My life moto would be live like there is no tomorrow. If you would like to know more, please ask. I am looking for someone that is honest,respectfull, and caring. I believe in treating ladies with respect. I have been told that I have a heart the size of a buick. I like opening up doors and helping people when I can. I love my family and we are very close. I am looking for someone that has some of the same values. That said, I am very simple and easy going, not a lot of things bother me. I believe that if things are meant to happen then they will happen. Good luck, and take care.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is in ft. lauderdale where a lot of my friends are located and I like to go visit them when ever I get a chance.

Favorite things

My favorite sports teams are the oakland raiders in football, lakers in basketball, and penguins in hockey. My favorite food is mexican. My favorite type of music is rock, but i will listen to anything.

For fun

I like to watch movies and listen to music. My favorite sports to watch are football, basketball, and hockey. I just like to go out and have fun with my friends and family.

Last read

I don't read that much, unless it is educational.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference