Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words a little about me, family and friends are very important people in my life, and I am looking for someone who feels the same. I am independent, optimistic, an animal lover, dogs especially! I have an adorable dog myself :) I love to smile and laugh, tend to say what I am thinking, daydream a lot, like trying new things, love sunshine, and being outside. I am perfectly happy relaxing on my days off, but I am also always up for an adventure. So...if you consider yourself to be an honest, trustworthy, easy going guy who doesn't take himself too seriously, send me a message, I hope to hear from you :) I love my career, but I do work crazy hours, so I need you to be ok with that! The adorable baby girls in my photos are my nieces for those of you who were wondering. And yes, I'm an amazing aunt :) I just became a member again, I took some time off of the site, but figured why not give it another try.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pomeranian/Terrier mix that I adopted from a rescue, she's a diva

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have anywhere that I love to go in the area, I have been pretty focused on work since I moved here, so maybe you could help me out with that!! I have a terrible sense of direction, so if I can put it in my GPS I'm good to go! :)


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are music, animals, fun dip, badminton, scary movies, sunshine, my niece, bonfires, relaxing, and I can't live without my sunglasses! I love going and trying new things, but I'm perfectly happy doing nothing at home!!

For fun

I love going to concerts, I haven't done it in awhile, but really want to start again! A few of my favorite bands are Social Distortion, Local H, Foo Fighters, also love Jack Johnson, Kate Nash, She& really all depends on my mood :)

Last read

My horoscope



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, not currently practicing though.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my BSN, luckily it's all online, will be finished soon :)