Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-62 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a paradise for those who love many things with a passion. –Leo Buscaglia

In her own words

ME: I enjoy traveling to new places and don't panic if I get lost; I guess because I've been lost so many times I've learned to enjoy the view. I enjoy watching sports in person and on TV. I am NOT into NASCAR, but if you are, that's ok just don't count on me watching it with you. My hobbies include photography, birding, hiking, going to the shooting range, fishing, reading, beach-combing, music/concerts, traveling and learning new things. Laughing is also high on my list. I really like to fish and be outdoors with my camera in tow. I enjoy doing DIY projects around the house. I am a southern girl through and through. I expect to be treated like a lady, not a princess. YOU: No tattoos...ok, I suppose I can handle maybe 1 or 2. No ponytails or super long hair. No eyebrow or nose piercings. No gauge earrings. No dyed hair. Facial hair is fine. No toupees. If you can't spell, please learn to use spell check. No shirtless selfies. No melfies. No current wife or girlfriend(s). No bad shoes. No long fingernails. No missing teeth. No visible ear or nose hair. Unless you are 6'7 and up, no 300 pounders. No Vegans. No prison record. No home detention. No addictions. Own your vehicle. Have a valid driver's license. Have your own means of support. Own a clean shirt. Speak English. If you own a snake, um, no. My tastes are pretty simple, yes? I'm looking for a normal no nonsense, regular guy. I am not looking to get re-married but am not looking for casual hook-ups either. A boyfriend/significant other/companion for lack of a better description. Are you adventurous? Do you like the outdoors, the beach, the swamp, the city? Do you want to explore the world we live in and live each day like it may be your last? Do you have a hobby I may enjoy learning about? Do you have an interest that is unique to you? If you think you meet my criteria perhaps we can meet and see where it goes.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I only have one cat. I'm not a crazy cat lady :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Keewaydin, Alice Sweetwater's, Hamilton Harbor, airports, 5th Avenue, 3rd Street South, the Everglades, Naples Gun Range, Louland, Everglades City, Ochopee, Corkscrew Swamp, Big Cypress, Naples Botanical Garden, Joanie's Blue Crab Cafe, the beach.


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Wildlife, gardening, hiking, beach combing, birding, photography, reading, cooking, shooting range.

For fun

There are so many things I would like to do at least once. Parachuting, zip lining, kayaking, are a few things I'd love to try.

Last read

Love reading novels. Vince Flynn is one of my favorite authors. Espionage, mystery, sci-fi, biographies, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Before I retired I had many jobs over the years. Insurance industry, retail management, food service industry, retail catalog sales, many other types of jobs. I've never been afraid of work, but I don't miss the daily grind!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Other English
Education: Some college Some college