Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oakmont, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No I will not make out with you!" - BM

In her own words

Me: fun-loving. ambitious. laidback. strong-minded. hard-working. creative. artistic. funny. friendly. entertaining. optimistic. brutally honest. sloppy. open-minded. smartass. ditzy. loving. unforgettable. My Match: responsible. fun. easy going. hard working. funny. risk taker. smart. honest. caring. personable. sweet. understanding. entertaining. outgoing. I'm a single mom with an awesome 6 yr old son. He is a blast and a smart ass just like mom. And, he gives me an excuse to do all that fun kid stuff I've missed! Coloring, play doh, Idewild, dying Easter Eggs, building snowmen.... You can't tell me you don't miss doing all that stuff! I've got the "juggling act" down pat, and have to say I'm pretty good at it. I work two jobs, I keep the house clean, and go to T-Ball and soccer Games, all while keeping my "Super Woman" cape hidden beneath my clothes. I'm very easy going, and have tamed myself down in my old age. I like to have a good time, and usually need some quality time with a Miller Lite once a week. I like a guy who doesn't take things too seriously. Someone who gets along with everyone and makes me laugh. Keeps me on my toes and can keep up with me. I'm a straight forward honest person. And I need someone that can handle that and give it right back to me. I surround myself with people I love and have fun with. I am very close with my family, and don't go very long without seeing them. I'm basically looking for someone to spend my time with. Who wants to be with me because he enjoys it. I need someone that makes me feel wanted, and that I am an important part of their life. I'm a tough cookie. I know what I like and what I don't. But I am always willing to take chances and test the waters. You never know what it might lead to...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm old, I stay away from "hot spots." My fav "hot"spot is in a lounge chair by a pool haha. I like local bars and places with good food, good beer, and outside seating.


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Flip Flops. Thanksgiving Dinner. Sun. Peanut Butter. Fall. Rom Coms. Hoagies. Open Windows. Freshly Washed sheets. My Ipod. Hoodies. Chapstick. Chocolate Chip Cookies. Singing Loud in my Car. Sun. Cherry Coke Zero. Pink. Soup.

For fun

Love me some country concerts! Painting, happy hour, laughing, I watch movies any chance I get. Rarely pass up drinks and or dinner with friends. And when I'm bored, I usually shop... Online.

Last read

People magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work full time as a Graphic Designer, as well as part time as a painting instructor at a BYOB studio. I love my jobs!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A Polish girl with some German and Irish mixed in
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Art for Graphic Design from Clarion University. I recently just finished my Art Education Certification for K-12