Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Smell the Roses.

In her own words

I love everything about my life. Family, friends, apartment, job, it's all good.. Nationality is 50% Italian and 50% Slovak. The Italians have the food, the Eastern Europeans have the vodka. I may be biased but, that’s a winning combo in my book. I’ve been living in the city for years now, yet it all still seems surreal. The restaurants, the art, and the music are legit, and I partake generously. However, my favorite part is the caliber of person this city attracts, especially at our age. I’m constantly surrounded by motivated, entertaining, intelligent people, whose talents span across industries. Conversations are about projects, ideas, and things, rather than other people. (This statement does not include designated people watching sessions with friends, approximately once every two weeks.) Obviously work is intense, and there is always a ton at stake. Most of the time, I’m able to keep it in perspective. Other times, it’s not so easy. And then I remember, I work from home on Mondays, in my pajamas. Like most NY-ers, I’ve got the work hard / play hard balance down to an art. And I’m pleased to say that happy hour is one of my favorite times of day. At which point, I'll take beer over wine, and dive bars over clubs / lounges. However I definitely do not discriminate. I make it a priority to constantly master new things. I’m thinking tennis is next. If you play recreationally, live near central park, and have the patience to practice with me, you get an extra “” point. Pun intended. In October, I’m heading to Barcelona, then cruising around the Mediterranean. Pretty jacked about it. I’m not-so-jacked to admit that this will be my first trip to Europe. I’ve been to 45 states, and almost every island surrounding North America, but never Europe. The worst part about this fact is that my brother-in-law actually played soccer professionally in England, and lived there with my sister, for two years. Yet I was “too busy”, building a business, to go visit!?! Yea, regret that. Won't make that mistake again. It is important to note that, in my opinion, ambition is probably the single most attractive trait a man can have. Right up there with ambition is a great sense of humor, strength of character, thick skin, and a general respect of people. If you think my little bio is interesting, by all means, shoot me a note. I promise, I’ll be nice. Point of information – winks will not get the job done. ;)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Islands. And DSW. They just put in a new one on my corner. Everyday that I walk by, and do not buy a pair of shoes, is a testimant to my will power.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Brown paper packages tied up with string. And a good challenge, a great movie, stilettos, live music, card games, the Redskins, HBO, the beach (I grew up on the Jersey shore), sugar-free red bulls, boardrooms, pencil skirts, and taking chances.

For fun

I do it all. LOVE restaurants.

Last read

I'm working on the rise and Fall of the Roman empire. (I know, I know. I'm getting ready for my trip!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised this way, but can't remember the last time I've "practiced".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference