Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No more rhymes now, I mean it! Anybody want a peanut??

In her own words

I am passionate about my family and caring for others - although nursing lends itself to these things it is also a huge part of my personality and how I choose to spend my time. Although I grew up in San Diego, I just moved back from the east coast so time to get used to the ocean being on the other side (right side) lol I would love to travel - especially to Italy, Greece, Morocco, Portugal, Australia/New Zealand, basically everywhere! Love trying new things and interesting restaurants in the city, being active/outdoors, hanging with friends/family, playing sports (vb, tennis). I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, has a sense of humor, and is goal oriented. I would like someone who has their own passions that I can mesh with mine. Random Stuff: I will school anyone who wants to play Mariokart or Supersmash brothers on Nintendo 64 ... bring it on; Dogs make me extremely happy, they are the best kind of therapy out there; I will only eat dark chocolate, it's the only type of chocolate to like; I'm very skiddish (I run) around bugs, especially spiders and bees so I need someone who can kill spiders for me!; I would be lying if I said I wasn't competitive, even in boardgames/cardgames I am in it to win it haha; I love the color blue and the smell of roses; I'm possibly the most accident prone person you will ever meet, have had my dad put several casts on me in my backyard haha; I wish I could trap the smell of the ocean, it's one of my favorite things!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to be near the ocean/beach, mission beach for vb. Just moved back so I have yet to re-explore my hometown! Really like to try out new restaurants, farmer's markets, live music/concerts.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows= new girl, glee, lost, friends, sherlock, modern family Music = EVERYTHING except rap - right now imagine dragons, jason mraz Food = definitely greek/mediterranean, good salads :), sushi, indian

For fun

Going on a good run or playing tennis/vb. I also love to go to sporting events, dancing, good restaurants or out in the city. Enjoy staying in to watch a good movie, read a favorite book, play boardgames, exploring! Random road trips are always good!

Last read

Last book was Name of the Wind / Game of Thrones Book 5 - I like scifi/fantasy so if you are into those kinds of books I'll tell you what I'm reading haha; next possible is re-reading Hobbit!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an acute care nurse practitioner in the medical ICU
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral