Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ameryluna

38 year old woman | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
commencing the summer dating season

In her own words

So a little about me. I fall in to that upper 30's, never been married, no kids category. When people ask why, like they always do I can't really give them an answer. Easiest one is that I haven't found that person that makes me feel safe enough to give up the easiness of the single life. I feel that I'm a extremely witty, smart, beautiful, sexual, strong willed, successful woman. In the summer I will be in the cites, or an hour out of the cities in WI at the family cabin. I refuel my soul by sitting on a flotie with a skinny girl margarita, listing to good music, surrounded by nature. So if that sounds like a good day to you, your already a step ahead of the pack. I have no real baggage. I own a home which is my only debt. I don't keep ex boyfriends in my life, or frenemies that bring drama. I surround myself with good people that like me are flawed in little ways but are always improving themselves. My family, like most people is very important in my life. So what am I looking for? Wish list Funny successful athletic, but not obsessed good heart romantic on occasion. enjoys or at least can tolerate DMB. Can drive a boat. Non alcoholic or heavy drug abuser /alcohol and pot in moderation is just fine. Likes dogs, cause its just weird if you don't. Killer smile, that can melt a girls heart. So in conclusion if you see or read anything you like in my profile please say HI. Please be genuine. I will promise you the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My Cabin

Favorite things

Messing around in my Garden. Going to DMB concerts. Lakes, Boats, Dateline with Keith Morrison, Zumba for my Wii, Pure Barre,Spending time with my Neice and Nephew, Cooking new meals, Red Wine, Working out....

For fun

See favorite Things

Last read

I read before I got bed every night, so what ever book that is.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im a typical Minnesotan. A mix of all things scandanavian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference