Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a box o' chocolates...I'm still trying to find the right chocolate;-)

In her own words

I'm a quiet, easy-going woman who likes to keep things simple. I enjoy eating out, going for walks, and just relaxing. I'm not much of a partier, and I don't make friends very easily, but I'm very close to the few I have; plus I'm family-oriented. I live at home with my parents and work during the day as a federal employee with the U.S. Department of Health & Human Services. I'm seeking a relationship with someone genuine, honest, intelligent, easy-going, flexible, frugal, and adventurous. I want a man who's faithful, yet not too clingy, and a good listener who knows how to disagree respectfully. Ideally, I'm looking for a long-term relationship, but don't wanna move too fast.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the outdoors, my car, the beach, any body of water, the countryside, a cozy restaurant


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

For fun

movies (mostly comedies); watching the news, sitcoms (Friends, Will & Grace, Frasier, Everybody Loves Raymond, The Simpsons, etc.) & PBS crime dramas (Midsomer Murders, Inspector Lewis, & other British shows); going for walks; eating out; relaxing

Last read

Quiet - by Susan Cain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for an EEO office within the U.S. Department of Health & Human Services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian, three-sixteenths German, one-sixteenth Welsh, and one-fourth English-Welsh-French-Norwegian mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I identify as United Methodist (Christian/Protestant), but I sometimes waver between that and agnostic, depending on my mood. I'm a believer (usually), but not ritualistic. I respect all faiths.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. in Foreign Languages & Literatures and Women's Studies (double-major) from the Univ. of Delaware; took one year of Law School at Hamline Univ. in St. Paul, MN but had to drop out:( Otherwise I'm content with where my education has taken me.