Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
no parabens, sulfates, or preservatives. no animal testing!

In his own words

Knowing full well this is mostly a pic attraction, here I go...I'm fiercely loyal and would do anything for my family and friends. I have a big family that is close, fun, loud and enjoy spending quality time with them. I make people laugh, can cook and like good food, all kinds and it doesn't mean celebrity chefs. I love my dog! I like helping people and try to do at least one good deed a day and usually gets a smile. My clients become friends. I'm intellectually curious. I can spell the word definitely as apparently many smart people are having trouble :) and not happy they added spell check. That said, i can verbally quip/spar with the best of them and be playfully sarcastic, definitely not a follower and have been accused of being a rebel some times but never convicted. I like some sass in a woman. I'm youthful in mind/body and am passionate about life and want that in a partner. I'm at a point where i'd like to find someone who is "my" perfect complement, equals would be boring. I'd say though, funny, smart, spontaneous, a love of travel, and thoughtful are definite pre-req's. I stay active and in shape and that can come in a plethora of ways including the gym, running, skiing, hiking, my gardening, etc. don't do enough scuba but love it too. Why are you always hungry after a dive? Gentle DISCLAIMER its all about Chemistry and you can't get it here, nor with geographical convenience as we might not live around the corner. Yes, i like a great smile and beautiful eyes, is that so wrong and prefer the cut to the call and meet approach. Your friends will understand why you need to change plans to meet me :) you see them enough don't you after all what is the goal here? Then, maybe, you can bring me next time... I don't make excuses. Plus, i leave the seat and lid down, what more do you really need!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

No, I do not want to share more about pets. But is it me or does everyone seem to have a photographer friend...??

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure i want that public. A plane to a new destination and i love the timelessness of foreign train stations. Great spots in and outside the NYC work too for a quick trip, Vt, eastern LI.

Favorite things

I travel whenever i can, been around the world a bit but yet to make a dent. Fave spots Machu Picchu, On Safari, Italy, Patagonia, Egypt, Alaska, London, Cali and the western USA.

For fun

Quality time with friends family. Finding cool places where ever i go and always in search of the perfect cup of coffee/glass o vino. Listening to all kinds of music especially on road trips or just on my chair. I enjoy photography, diy, new things

Last read

A Dog's Purpose. It was everything you wish your dog thinks and could say if they could. For just one day, i'd like to speak with mine, one would be great! Currently, Shantaram, but its disappointing so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral