Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have inside jokes...w/ complete strangers ;)

In his own words

Not sure that I can sum myself up completely, but here a few clues: driven, adventurous, active, edgy/dry sense of humor, recovering procrastinator, (super)analytic, multi-tasker, power-napper, obsessive-recycler, notorious smack-talker, infamous debater (not arguer....but that's arguable), shamelessly overuse parentheses, focused, good friend, black belt in sarcasm (purple belt in karate), frustratingly logical, regrettably monolingual, surprisingly creative, beer snob (not a picky eater though), competitive (but can handle losing (semi-gracefully)), etc., etc. I've traveled to dozens of countries around the world, sky dived (static line...not that wuss tandem stuff), bungee jumped, paraglided, white water rafted, semi-extreme skied, parked on driveways and driven on parkways. Vegas is a yearly tradition and I haven't gone bankrupt yet (morally or financially) ;) My latest pursuit is SCUBA diving, but I have more gear than experience right now. I keep pretty busy w/ work, so my social outlets are limited. Besides, almost all of my guy friends are married w/ children, which means I'm short on wingmen. So.....I'm here on Match looking for a sharp, sweet, attractive girl (inside and out) who's down to have a good time and explore the world w/ me. If you think we'd click, I'd love to hear from you...........

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


For fun

I'll head out to some bars/clubs when the mood strikes, I'm always up for a new challenge (big or small), travel is a pretty big priority.....anything active or adventurous...........



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer with a solo practice. It's nice having no partners to put up with....still have to deal with the clients, though. Taught a couple of college law courses; may want to to explore that again sometime
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference