Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Our greatest fear should not be of failure but of succeeding at things in life that don't really matter.

In her own words

I am a compact person with big dreams. quiet at times, loud at other times. I dig reading books- primarily non-fiction, because what could be more interesting than real life? grateful for a close family and friends - and a passion and clarity for what I want to do and who I want to be. I'm discovering and exploring my faith, through christianity- and it's becoming a bigger part of my life every day. I have a thing for Starbucks, but I don't drink coffee -- which I guess is kind've like going to the Keg and not ordering a Steak? Speaking of steak (random segue), I've been a vegetarian for a year now :). well, I eat fish. Who could give up sushi? i love spending time up north when I can, like a true canadian gal. Also I love Los Angeles (which is so the opposite of "up north", haha). I like to surround myself with open minded, consistent, goal oriented people, who know what they want in life and go for it. honesty, integrity, patience, persistence.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals. I have one dog, she's awesome! but grew up with Cats as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: good songs! Food: Vegetarian, with the exception of fish. Movies: Sci-Fi is super cool, War of the Worlds etc. Books: Non Fiction. Personal growth is awesome Skateboarding is my fave thing to do when I'm not working and weather permits!

For fun

I love being active in extreme sports, ie. skateboarding, rollerblading, mountain biking. I love music, reading books, movies, going for a tea.

Last read

Somewhere between Too Busy To Pray and, The Portable Henry Rollins.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference