Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cameron Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles of Shingle Springs, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Its the simple things...

In her own words

I am the type girl that you know will get along with everyone. The kind of girl that you can count on. The type of girl that LOVES family and friends! There is nothing better! I am very easy-going, and I LOVE to laugh! Anyone that can make me laugh has one foot in the door with me. I love my life and just need someone who I can trust, Someone who is easy going, and doesn't let life's daily struggles get in the way of a great day. Life is too short! I spend most of my free time with my girlfriends or family. We usually try to meet up for Happy Hour, a movie, wine tasting, a concert, just a simple BBQ, or head up to Tahoe or wine country. I look forward to meeting someone to do all the fun things, hike, bike, concerts, and really anything out and about. I love a man who can throw on a baseball hat and cargo shorts and we can head to a BBQ or a baseball game (Go Padres!). But also loves to share a night out on the town. There is nothing sexier than a confident man! But a man who is modest and confident is even sexier. So I am just looking for someone to spend time with, someone to be goofy with, and someone to just enjoy. No expectations...just to see where it leads. I do have children, which limits a portion of my free time, but by no means am I looking for my children to meet anyone now...and by no means am I trying to find them a father...they have one. I am looking for someone for me. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe of course! The beach, ANY beach...I am from San Diego, so I LOVE the beach! Wine country, Sac to a new restaurant, SF, Disneyland! ;) Six Flags! Other than hunting, or riding a dirt bike, I'm up for it usually. ;)

Favorite things

Some quiet time, or time with adults (since I am a preschool teacher/daycare provider, adult time is rare!), a fun new recipe and a good glass of wine. A night out with my girlfriends, and a Sunday morning snuggling with my kids!

For fun

Sporting events, festivals, concerts, hiking, bike rides, BBQ's, restaurants, time with friends, time with family

Last read

I rarely get a chance to read out of pleasure, but I mostly read about things regarding my job...things to give me ideas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have my own business running a daycare/ preschool. Very fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral