Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Piedmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 40 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere. Albert Einstein

In her own words

Im a huge contradiction, not by my actions or deceptive tendencies, but by my ethnicity and faith. I kinda dig it :) but im pro-choice. Jewish, but Ive been facinated with Islam culture and religion since i was young, my grand parents met, and married there. I had a Palace that was in Warsaw Poland

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

gosh darnit now im sad :/ I had my perfect puppy, named Delilah ( i justified it by trying to "save.spare her" from the breeder. She was a Tcup maltipoo, and i dyed her pink :) she was the cutest thing you ever did see. oh my goodness. I want anoth

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My books, school. thats about as hot as it gets lol


Berkeley City College, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Learning about everything that surrounds our daily life and embodies our being. space. Bmx. Sushi, marijuanna ;) hello kitty, tattoos. and family

For fun

any and every physical,mental and creative activity

Last read

besides my textbooks i read a book written by Peter Moore titled "The great Minds that shaped the world around us" and some book on the emancipation proclamation arguing that Pres.ALincon "freed" the slaves.. buncha BS



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I dont bring home the "bacon". even if i did I wouldn't indulge in that filthy grotesque animal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish last name. raised unorthodox jew. am open and learning and grew up around things from Saudi Arabia, So now that im old enough to throughtly comprehend everything not just in context im wanting to expierance and learn more about this culture
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised by my grandparents who met in Saudi, both american. my grandfather was polish and jewish, so I know about all that and celebrate it. I was also raised christian.. Basically im very well cultured and want to experience every religion
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
space sciences/ physics. philosophy