Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amergirl07

36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone Has A Soul Mate...Are You Mine?

In her own words

So I'm trying this out again after a long hiatus from Match. Here it goes. .. My family and friends are most important to be next to God. Without them I wouldn't have made it in this life as far as I have. I'm an open person so I love doing new things and meeting new people. I'm into movies, sports (especially baseball and football), camping, cooking, hiking, dancing or theater. I consider myself to be a very honest, nice and/or blunt person. With me, what you see is what you get. I try to live life in the moment and never regret a single second. I never waste time or energy on negative people or people who procrastinate in life and generally who have nothing to offer to me, the world or themselves. If you want something or someone, then go for it! Don't ever start something you can't finish and never take anything or anyone for granted. People and things will come in and out of your life, good and bad, but it's what you take from them and your experiences that make you who you are. I'm looking for a loving, goal oriented, down-to-earth guy who knows what he wants and doesn't play games who is no older than 40 (I have to be specific on the age. Please no gentlemen over 40.) who is easy going, likes to have fun and loves to travel. If you can cook that would definitely be a plus. I love a man who knows his way around a kitchen. I’m a hopeless romantic and I would love to find the same in someone. I love to dance, so if you’re willing to at least try, I’m willing to teach. =) I would eventually like to get into a relationship with someone, but friendships are most important to me, so let's go from there and see where it leads. If you're expecting anything less than a genuine and beautiful person, please do not send me a message. There are so many expectations on dating sites and living up to someone’s idea of “perfection” is nearly impossible because let’s face it, if that person existed then hell, none of us would be on here right?! Right. So, with that said, I’m just looking to meet new people and to see what’s out there. If I make a connection with someone then great, but first dates/meetings are always awkward. The worst thing that can happen is we walk away with a new friend. Please be respectful if and when messaging me. Anything else you want to know about me, just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

As far as restaurants, I'd have to say my favorites are Morton's, the Melting Pot, Azuma's, Sullivan's... I don't get to travel much, although I do love to travel. I would love to travel to Eygpt, Greece, Italy, Austraila and the Carribean.

Favorite things

Favorite food: steak, Italian and seafood. Favorite colors: red and purple. I like all types of music genres and I watch all types of movies: scary/suspense are my favorites. When it rains I love to watch movies or sleep.

For fun

Cliche but as I've gotten older, I tend to appreciate the smaller things in life like going to the movies, to the zoo, the theater, museums, a good dinner with great conversation over a nice bottle of wine or just staying at home and watching movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
French, German and Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral