Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My biggest feer is a typo.

In his own words

I’m a procrastinator that’s always early and who is impatient in the best ways possible. I feel guilty about being inside when the sun is out and I'll put an avocado or a fried egg on anything. When things pop into my head - I jot them down. Sometimes they're poignant and sometimes they're pointless. Either way, I hope to write a book inclusive of these thoughts combined with pictures I've taken someday. Parallel parking is a passion even though I don't own a car. But I do have a Vespa and that's way more fun. I prefer old movies to new most of the time. I enjoy Yanks and Rangers games, cheese, photography, puns, spelling bees with my sister, any beach, scrabble, deducing, art, debating, prank calling my mom from work on speakerphone, red wine, traveling, talking to strangers, nice lighting, improv, chivalry, writing, and learning new words. Looking for someone with similar interests and wants to fill up their Passport with stamps as much as I do. Someone that will question things, spark an interesting conversation and call me out on my BS when appropriate. Let me know if we should grab a drink or some soup one day. -John

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

how did "horses" make it onto this list?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not sure if having been someplace only once is considered a "hot spot", but I've enjoyed Paris, London, Amsterdam, Munich, Dublin, Hawaii and all over Italy. Egypt and Africa are next on my list.

Favorite things

Watching people wrestle their luggage through a subway turnstile or revolving door.

For fun

The DMV, any waiting room, airport tarmac, jury duty, the line at the grocery store, and the road with the most traffic. I also take a sketch writing course and just signed up for tennis lessons. Unrelated.

Last read

The Dictionary or thesaurus. I enjoy writing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
VP of Sales for a company on the Internets.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but these days I only go to church when someone gets married, christened, confirmed, or dies.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference