Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving the life I live, Living the life I love

In her own words

If I had to describe myself in a few words I would say i am easy going, curious, caring, honest, and goal oriented. I work as a Physician Assistant and love what I do. I enjoy traveling, working out, going to sporting events, and I am always up for trying new things or being outdoors at all times in the summer. I am always planning my next trip and look forward to traveling and seeing new places. I love the beach! I like to go for runs down Kelly drive, hot yoga, and pick up games of basketball. I'm always up for a challenge. I'm the type of girl who likes to get dressed up and go out on a Saturday night to meet up with friends whether it be out to the bars or for dinner but also enjoy my nights in with a bottle of wine, curled up on the couch or making dinner. I love watching sports, especially baseball and football. I am hoping to find someone who will only continue to challenge me to be a better person and always keep me laughing. It's very important for you to have a good sense of humor. You have to be able to make me laugh and laugh at yourself as well. I'm always striving to see the bright side of every situation. I'm a drama free type of girl so it's important for me to find a guy who is as well. Life's too short! :) Someone who sets goals and works hard to achieve them yet doesn't take life too seriously. A guy that loves trying new restaurants, going to sporting events, hiking/running, traveling and exploring new places. If you're a Philadelphia sports fan that's a plus in my book! ;) My family and friends mean the world to me and I am hoping to find someone who values their family and friends the same. I consider myself blessed to have so many wonderful people in my life. I'm truly happy with my life and the way things are going for me. I have an amazing family and awesome friends and I am just looking for someone to share this all with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and can't wait to have one of my own, one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CBP, the beach, new restaurants Love traveling and exploring/trying new places

Favorite things

I like most music. love country music. love going to concerts. enjoy almost all food. Love pizza and sushi. Enjoy comedy, not really into violent movies or TV shows.

For fun

In my free time I love watching/going to Phillies games, trying new food/restaurants, going out with my friends, visiting my friends and family, traveling, trying new things. Being outdoors, going for hikes, kayaking. Being a beach bum.

Last read

Last thing I read was something related to my work. I haven't had much time to read for fun lately although I do hope to find more time for reading in the near future.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's Degree