Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where you've been is good and gone, all you keep is the getting there.

In her own words

Currently uninspired by the dating pool in LA... But I'm an optimist and am giving this another try. I manage a wine brokerage, and run a small business as a photographer in my spare time. I love to travel (just returned from Southern France and Spain), listen to music (vinyl records and live shows), collecting antiques, thrifting, and gardening. I love my independence and am at my happiest when I'm spending time with friends and family. But it would be even sweeter to spend those moments with someone by my side. Some details about me: I enjoy cooking and entertaining, listening to traditional country music, and classic rock (If you love rap/pop music this won't work out). I live an active lifestyle... you won't see me on the couch watching TV, unless its an old movie or hockey game. On the weekends I'm out of town in the desert or mountains, with my friends out to dinner or concert, or at home with my cute dog. Not looking to change my partner, only to admire and support him (If he needs help clothes shopping then that's another story!)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Joshua Tree, Big Sur, Sierras, Austin, Napa, San Francisco, New Orleans, Santa Fe/Taos, Barcelona, Southern France, Connemara, Ireland


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Home, coffee in the morning, my vinyl record collection, thunderstorms, laughter, wine, my cowboy boots, road trips, chivalry, and when I have to get on my tip toes for a kiss.

For fun

Flea markets, the dog park, wine tasting, concerts, trying out new restaurants, hiking, interior decorating, entertaining friends for dinner, going out for drinks, and playing the jukebox at an old dive bar.

Last read

Sam Shepard memoir, Two Prospectors Coal Miners Daughter, Loretta Lynn's autobiography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother's side is Swedish, and my father's side is from Scotland and Wales. I'm an American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Nature is my church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Communications: Film