Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Like Jason Aldean said: "She’s country, from the songs she plays to the prayers she prays.

In her own words

I am seeking a passionate, funny and outgoing man who values family and hard work. I absolutely love to laugh, so if you can keep me laughing, that's a big plus. I'm looking for a committed relationship that comes naturally with someone who knows what they want out of life! Take a listen to Hunter Hayes "I Want Crazy." That's what I want. What you should know about me: -I'm hard-working, sarcastic, compassionate and loyal. -I'm one of those people who seem shy at first, but once I'm comfortable around you, I'm pretty darn sassy/sarcastic. -Writing/blogging, country music and camping are three of my favorite things. -When it comes to sports, I love to play them and watching them isn't my favorite thing but I've gotten more into watching the Bills/Sabres since college! I am pretty darn competitive, too. As an example, I cried when my team lost a week-long intramural hockey tournament in high school. Embarrassing or impassioned? I'll let you decide. -I've been told I use the word "clearly" far too much. Working on finding some superior synonyms :) -I am a total planner and I am rarely late. Things I love: -Literally everything about fall. The crisp weather, crunchy leaves, cozy clothes, cider, pumpkin seeds, Halloween, anticipation of Christmas, boots, bonfires, corn mazes, apple it all. I feel most "me" during fall. -The sounds of a rainstorm, especially while camping -Everything about the Adirondacks -Early morning kayak rides -Conversations with people who make you forget to look at your phone -Laughing until I cry -Zumba -Super intense game nights -Becoming so immersed in a book that you temporarily lose sight of everything around you -The powerful feeling you have after you've climbed to the top of a mountain -The first cup of coffee on a lazy morning, especially in the summer -Watching Food Network and finding recipes that I want to cook! Working on the follow through for this one, though :) Things I don't love: -People who play games -People who constantly complain -People who are terrible listeners -When you're at a wedding, breaking it down on the dance floor (whether you can dance or not) and you see people sitting at their tables, looking bored. Get up and celebrate, gosh darn it! -When people say they love every type of music EXCEPT for country music. Sorry, we probably won't get along if this is how you feel. But if you have an open mind, I'm up for sharing why I love country music!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Country music is my jam, but I like other genres too. Comedy is where it's at for TV (The Office, Seinfeld, New Girl, Arrested Development) and movies (The Sandlot=perfection)

For fun

My absolute favorite thing in the world is camping the Adirondack Mountains in the summertime! Fishing, swimming, kayaking-love it all! But during the rest of the year I enjoy blogging, listening to country music, hanging out with friends and baking.

Last read

The Girl on the Train



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree