Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amd13504

33 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I grew up in Texas and New Orleans -- yet...

In his own words

I grew up in Texas and New Orleans -- yet somehow -- never managed to acquire a cool accent from either place. I now work in downtown DC and live in Old Town Alexandria. I enjoy going to sporting events (particularly baseball, Capitals, and college football games), biting sarcasm, beers with friends, and putting all the miles I get from work travel to good non-work use. This is pretty standard stuff -- I know -- no originality points here. I also enjoy learning and reading about all sorts of random things -- nearly % of which is useless information, but still interesting nonetheless. Other fun facts: I am a big fan of Cinnamon Toast Crunch; I do some occasional teaching/lecturing outside of my day job (my buddies find this highly amusing); I have been to states (many of them for work); I manage my softball team; pigeons creep me out more than they should; and I am strangely skilled at drawing things in MS Paint. Also, I have many leather-bound books . . . (you should know this movie line). On a more serious note, I think my biggest strength is being extremely loyal to my family/friends. In terms of the traits I value in others, I am looking for someone who is quick-witted, funny, and intellectually curious. If you can dish out the occasional sarcastic barb -- even better. You earn bonus points in my book if you like college football, Mexican food, grammar, museums, or the zoo -- not necessarily in that order. Feel free to shoot me a message if you would like to learn more.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of New Orleans, LA; Charlevoix, MI; Charleston, SC, Monterey, CA; Yosemite NP; San Antonio, TX; Costa Rica (Manuel Antonio or Tabacon); Big Island, Hawaii; and Cambridge, UK.

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Mexican food, games/sports, old houses, BBQ grilling, truffle salt, Las Vegas, Miller Lite, the beach, nice ties, and hotel upgrades.

For fun

Baseball games, hockey games, college football games, beach, softball, travel, and golf.

Last read

I highly suspect you might find it terrifyingly boring . . .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference