Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Green Eggs and Ham!!

In his own words

Hello all!! My names Andrew and I'm a Seattle local. I love this city and the diversity it has. I'm a pretty outgoing and social guy, I like hanging out with my friends and going on adventures. Unfortunately most of my friends aren't as into outdoor activities as I am. So I need a partner for hike, climbing, and any kind of new adventures you can think of!! I enjoy working out and eating. I guess they go hand in hand, huh? Fitness is a pretty important part of my lifestyle, I'm not obsessive or anything, just habitual. I've played soccer pretty much my whole life growing up, if not on a team then casually with friends. But my real athletic passion is a martial art I do call "Kuk Sool Won" I've been practicing for the past 14 years (even tho I think I might be getting a bit rusty...). But if you even want self defense lesson, I'd be more than happy to show you! Relaxing around the house and reading are the kinda things I like to do on my days off. Probably just play some video games with my roommates and then go for a light jog. I AM preparing for Tough Mudder in oct. so I am trying to stay consistent with my cardio! I'm really close with my family, we still have dinner every Sunday. It's a good time for us to catch up and let everyone know how are week has been. But it usually ends with my little sister and I giving each other a hard time about who is taller (it's me!), but in the end she is probably the most important person in my family to me. I guess I'm just very much an older brother in the end. I'm actually a really big nerd, comics to be exact. So I do love going to all the superhero movies that are coming out these days, and don't worry, if you love them, I'm not the kind of person who will just talk about how inaccurate they are the whole time! I love the movie adaptions too! I don't really know if I that really sums me up completely, I'm much better at this kind of stuff in person. I hope you found this interesting and we can meet up and hit it off!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the T-Dock down on Lake Washington or pretty much anywhere along the waterfront!

Favorite things

Martial arts, working out, reading, drawing, jogging, video games, movies, food, comics, art

For fun

Jogging, working out, martial arts, movies, exploring new places (city or outdoors), sailing, video games, drawing, hanging out with friends, happy hour

Last read

How to Steal like an artist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree