Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Come Join Me On This Ride Called Life!

In her own words

Hi there! So I'm going to make this brief and to the point. I am a life-lover who truly enjoys living life to its fullest, working hard, and playing hard. I do consider myself an intellectual. I enjoy reading on various topics especially in finance and science and I am always learning new skills. Basically, the qualities that I see in my date is that he needs to be ambitious, have goals and dreams, loves adventure, travel/experience, and is okay to try new things. I could write more but this is a good starter and pretty much sums it up in a nutshell. I do look forward to hearing from you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. They are silky terriers. One is 19lbs and one is 13lbs. I adopted them both and they are my babies or my "little punks" as I call them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown St Pete, Caddys/PCI, Blu Martini, WOB, Bar Louie/The Pub, Gators, Copper Top, Epcot, City Walk (its getting random), PF Changs, Splitsville, Hattricks, etc.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

football, science, outdoors/nature, beach, delicious cocktails, beer, food especially sushi and Italian, festivals, animals, music of all kinds pretty much, Dave Matthew Band/311, martial arts, romantic stuff, mountains, podcasts/books, travel

For fun

the beach, outdoors, nature/camping/mudding, races, dining out and a movie, touristy stuff/theme parks, beer, football, clubs/bars, cozy nights in, spa days, chillin by the pool, bonfires/BBQs, and doing anything different.

Last read

I am currently reading WSJ that I subscribe to and a book about 19th century US settlers in Paris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My career is in finance..Enough said.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am predominantly Irish-Italian with some Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in finance with a minor in biology. I plan on getting my MBA within the next few years.