Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I live to love and laugh a lot

In her own words

Whether it be a home-version of Chopped, beach games, Scrabble, or a traditional sport, I'm a fierce competitor. As a kid I always played with the boys but I like to think I gave them a run for their money during recess! Now, I work in Waltham and live in Brighton which means I'm close to work but it's also easy to head into the city. I come from a big, loud family and am thankful everyday that I was blessed with not only an amazing support system but also some of the funniest people I know. When it comes to having fun I'd prefer a local bar over a club, but when it comes down to it the most important thing is the company. My friends would describe me as thoughtful, intuitive, and probably a bit of a goofball (I like to think its endearing!) I speak sarcasm fluently and have been told I have a "tongue in cheek sense of humor." Where there is a party to be had, I will plan it! I love bringing people together and entertaining whether for a big holiday or a casual Sunday Funday. I enjoy cooking but don't do it as much as I'd like. Being active is important, and nothing beats the feeling after a good workout. In my opinion pearls go with every outfit and chances are if you catch me running errands or out for a night on the town, I will have incorporated them in some way or another. I have a series recording of Friends on my DVR and still think Borat jokes are funny, I apologize ahead of time. A year ago I probably would've lied about trying online dating, but now I'm excited and hopeful to meet the right type of guy. I'm looking to find someone that will make me laugh and bring out my playful side. I want to find my best friend that is just as motivated as I am but can understand what is most important in this crazy thing we call life. I look forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Kennebunkport, The Improv Asylum, and any place with a good brunch


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Will Ferrell, the Christmas season, spending time with friends and family. I'm definitely a country music fan but also have a weak spot for the oldies and anything I know the words to.

For fun

Variety is the spice of life when it comes to having fun so I'm always up to try something new. In general though I enjoy trying new restaurants, going to the beach, a game night with friends, entertaining, and of course a good movie night!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'7" (261cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral