Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just browsing ... ;-)

In her own words

Hi there. Ok, I'm going to be totally honest and tell you that I am on here to see if there are still nice men in the world. Men who don't lie, who don't cheat, who are honest from day one, no matter what the issue ... Just an all around gentleman. Does that even exist anymore? I still have hope that it does. I travel quite a bit for work (I am a performer) and so it makes the dating life difficult since I am rarely in the same place for too long. However, with that said, I am looking to begin a life with someone. So, for the right person, I would discuss settling somewhere more permanent. (I do have to schedule 'dates' and things in advance, however, because I am usually away). I would like to use this site to see what is out there, to broaden my horizons and open my eyes a little to what might be out there. I am a fun girl ... But a girl none the less. ;-) We all have our days ... we all have bad breath in the morning! Lol. I can be glam, or totally relaxed and stay in my pj's all day. I like board games and doing things with my partner; Taking trips, going to games, seeing movies, having nice dinners, etc. I am a vey loyal girl, which is probably why my previous relationship has lasted so long (and is still in sort of a grey area) to be honest. I don't give up easily on anything. I love what I do and will try my best to never work at a desk again. I have done a little bit of everything in my life, so I know what work is ... I'd just rather make my living having fun! Lol. I will be honest and say that looks are important to me. However, I will also say that I would have never picked my last boyfriend from a photo! Haha. So there you go.;-) I myself go up and down with weight ... As all women do I guess. Sometimes I'm on a total gym and diet kick and other times I just want to eat whatever I want and not worry about it. I can say that I just did a show where my weight didn't matter, so I have put on a few. (you can see my current show photos). So, now it's time to lose it all and go back to my fighting weight! Lol. (so if we eat, I'll be having a salad ... Just to warn you. Lol) I do stay active and I do like sports and exercise. I golf (like for real! Haha) and I like to throw a ball around or play tennis or go bike riding or just for a leisurely walk. I like the outdoors on a nice day. What else? Oh ... I want kids and I want to have the opportunity to be home to raise them properly. I always joke that I need to marry rich and be a house wife ... But honestly, if and when I do have kids ... That is exactly what I'd like to do. I want to be a mom ... A good mom! (like mine has been for me). ;-) So ... I guess if there's anything else you want to know about me, you can ask. I guess that's it for now. Thanks for checking me out. If anything this can be an eye opener for me ... And maybe even for you. :-) Good luck out there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key west, Georgetown, fells point, napa, west end ...

Favorite things

I love most music, films, and tv. Anything entertainment ...

For fun

Concerts, movies, sporting events, golf, board games, dive bars, bike rides, nights in, wine on the balcony at sunset, spontaneous weekend getaways, shopping, walks

Last read

"My Life," "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo," "Hunger Games"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a singer and actress. I am currently performing in CHICAGO and will be auditioning for new work very soon. The life of a performer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral