Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Haaaave you've met....ME?

In her own words

I am a 20 something girl looking for a partner in crime.... A little bit about me...I am very driven and I never give up on things that really matter to me. My job keeps me very busy, but I love what I do. I love nothing more than to surround myself with people that make me laugh. Majority of the time I am a huge goofball and make sure to never take myself too seriously. You only live once so why sweat the small stuff? I'm not a fan of negative people and like to look at all situations as glass half full. I consider myself to be honest and genuine and look for those qualities in others. I grew up with good family values and family is very important to me. I love the show "How I Met Your Mother" and find myself laughing uncontrollably at all of Marshall's jokes. Robin Sparkles will forever and always be my favorite Canadian singer. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and can have fun doing just about anything!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like working out as much as my job allows me too! I love going for runs along the water. I have 2 of the cutest little dogs at home and miss them so much. One day I will get my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

City Bistro, Coopers Union and any fro-yo place.

Favorite things

Sports, adventures and good restaurants.

For fun

For fun I like to explore all of what Hoboken and NYC has to offer. On my days off I enjoy cooking, exercising and relaxing. I love to go out with my friends and have a good time. I LOVE LOVE dancing and have danced since I was 2.

Last read

The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an event coordinator. I plan all types of events including parties, athletic races, graduations and much more. I love my job and all the craziness that comes with it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Towson University and studied communications. I was on the dance team which I miss so much for 4 years!