Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Strong independent girl...but still a kid at heart.

In her own words

I am very laid-back and easy going, but I love adventure and to do new, different things. I'd love someone who's down for anything, whether it's going out or just chilling at home. I like to be girly, but I'm not a girly girl....if that makes sense? I don't express emotions easily, and my friends always say I'm the "guy" in the relationship. I am a very honest, loyal, and respectful person. I am just looking for someone who will treat me the same way. I am very big on integrity, and karma. What goes around comes around and everything happens for a reason. Until recently, I have been a very passive person, and let people walk all over me. However, I realized that it's better just to say what I need to say and stop worrying so much what people think. I always have good intentions, even though I might not always make the right choices. I just try to do my best every day and make the most of life. I just want someone who is my best friend ever, and who I can share this crazy roller coaster life with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two miniature schnauzers. They look like little stuffed animals, and they are so lovable, but they are so high maintenance! I have always wanted a boxer, but I don't have the room for one yet. I'm allergic to cats, and birds creep me out.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I'm very eclectic. My favorite music is R&B and Hip-Hop, but I also a little bit of everything else. I'm a nerd at heart. I love the learning channel and I'm obsessed with Grey's Anatomy. I love being spontaneous and I'll try (almost) anything once!

Last read

The last time I really sat down and read something, it was a school text book. Which are actually pretty interesting, but I hate reading. I just have short attention span and get bored easily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am going to school for Recreation & Sports Management, and I am currently doing an internship at a commercial recreational facility.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is from the Philippines, and my mom was born and raised in Las Vegas.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Roman Catholic. Up until about 4 or 5 years ago I went to church every Sunday. I am still very spiritual. I just don't think I have to be at church every week in order to show my faith and that I'm thankful to God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going to school for Recreation Sports Management