Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Burien, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 100 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It is easy to feel, but what is difficult is to feel the right thing for the right reason and to the right degree

In his own words

A recent transplant to the Pacific North West from the east coast with a positive attitude yet always looking to build a better more fulfilling life. Looking for an intelligent passionate woman who loves her life and is looking to share it in a mutually fulfilling relationship I'm very friendly and respectful but appear a little stoic at first. I am a very rational logical person but also very passionate and empathetic and don't subscribe to the reason/emotion dichotomy. In relationships, both romantic and platonic, I always want what is best for the people I care about for their own sake and so dislike any kind of Machiavellian power struggles. I work full time in IT and at interesting startup and also moonlight building motorcycle engines and my own projects and inventions. I also do 3D animation and write, as well as some volunteer work for a non-profit organization and am an avid reader and do it yourselfer. I’m a hard working and ambitious dreamer with high ideals, but I am also very laid back and enjoy relaxing time with my friends. I have many goals that I am always striving toward and enjoy learning new things. I love discussing ideas and I most enjoy engaging in intelligent conversations. I’m always striving for a better understanding of the world and enjoy questioning my own ideas. I am looking for a woman who is kind, honest, and sincere, who is intelligent, but not a snob. Who is attractive, but not a princess. Who is empathetic and compassionate, but not sacrificial. Someone who is independent but values the company of a select few that add depth to her life, who knows herself well. Someone who smiles and means it. Someone who loves life and wants to live a full-fulling life, but not by going through the motions of it. Someone who is fully conscious of what she is doing when she does it and why. Someone who appreciates the moment she is in but also is always aware of her long term goals.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I do quite enjoy dinner atop the space needle, but also love the rich diversity of cuisine Seattle has to offer. I enjoy museums, hiking and used book stores the most.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Authors: Rand, Feynman, Asimov, Sagan, Aristotle Movies: Tuck Everlasting, V for Vendetta, Lord of The Rings, 300, Alexander. TV: The Office, Stargate, Law and Order, Buffy. Cosmos. Music: Rock, classical, movie scores, acoustic.

For fun

Great conversations on anything from history to art, or watching good shows / movies and making fun of ridiculous ones. random motorcycle rides, used book stores, local bands, exploring a city or an occasional hike. Reading, dancing… and much more

Last read

Always reading a few books and listening to lectures/podcasts to learn more developing my ideas. Usually reading Rand, Aristotle, or Asimov. Last read topics, game theory, Steel fuselages, Machiavelli in context, Forbes Great Success Stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a Caucasian mutt of no particular ancestry of interest. I do not place any value on ethnicity, only on what people make of themselves. I love learning about different cultures though and finding unique aspects to integrate into my own.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am an agnostic, but not a nihilist and consider myself a very spiritual person, where spiritual is recognition and admiration of the highest possible to man. I love life and living and all the splendor the world is capable of giving me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm intelligent and mostly self educated, working toward a degree part time, but I've always had a good job in the computer industry and go to school part time to expand interests and opportunity