Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ambitious00759

35 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recently heart broken from a woman I met here...

In his own words

Recently heart broken from a woman I met here online not to long ago...Looking to make friends only at the moment, what becomes of it is in God's hands. Hello, first off...I'm 40yrs old but sense no one believes 'Im 40, I decided to show age 35 on my profile so I'm found on a younger search...I promise I look even much younger in person. Ok so if your serious as I am about finding a great partner and possible soul mate, please read my profile before messaging me. I'm sure there's good looking guys on here, but you'll never find the right guy if you're busy just looking and judging your future on looks alone.... I am a very passionate, sincere and genuine person with a good heart. A relationship for me is more than chemistry, physical attraction, which are all important, but I believe importantly it must be a friendship, one of trust, respect and good communication. I am financially and mentally stable, I am the President / CEO of my Towing and Roadside Assistance company in far North San Antonio, catering to helping people, "not tow aways". I own my own home, don't use drugs, nor am I on prescription drugs of any kind. I'm not a drinker...I do drink wine and maybe a drink or two on a date, but don't go out getting drunk and partying on the weekends... Health and Fitness has been my passion all of my life as early as 12 yrs old. I eat really clean 90% of the time, I do enjoy a few off the chart meals on the weekends. Besides health and fitness, my passion is flying, I was an ultralight flight instructor and currently on my private pilot license. I am the jack of all trades, can fix just about any problem or issue around the home, car, computer, also experienced in business and financial...You know, a real man ;) I am very business savvy and love intellectual conversations. I'm a friendly person, silly at times, outspoken, man of integrity, open minded, outgoing, very spontaneous, goal oriented, hard working and very ambitious.. "Oh, and very affectionate...:) Looking forward to meeting a good quality intelligent woman. A balanced woman with personality, common sense, intelligence, personality and educated is a must.. I love a responsible woman with (good credit) yes, its important to me. One that is trustworthy, loyal, happy, outgoing, open minded to new things and ideas, has a good heart, affectionate, passionate and cares to be healthy and fit. I am a Christian Man, and Love God...A christian woman is a plus

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have an exotic Boston Terrier that is absolutely amazing in every way.... I also just recently added a Bangle kitten to the family, Although I'm not a cat person, I fell in love with the Bangle breed. I have toilet trained & leash trained.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antigua, a small island in the Caribbean, lived out there for 5 months and loved it! In San Antonio, Community Bible Church, I attend church service every Sunday without fail, Lifetime Fitness, Love Sushi Zushi Stone Oak...Im there a lot!

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music. I grew up on 80's, trance, house and rock. I enjoy listening to Christian music...Air1 radio 97.7 My favorite food is sushi, I could live on sushi. I love Italian, steak and lobster and enjoy thai food.

For fun

I really loved to fly my small airplane, would fly to and from Kestral Airpark and Canyon Lake airport. I also love riding sport bikes and waverunners. I recently downsized my toys to focus more on business for now. I'm a big Movies fan!

Last read

Bible ( NLT ) Think And Grow Rich, The Magic Of Thinking Big, Who Moved My Cheese, Dare to Dream



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
From Realestate investments, Stock Trading, Vending Machines, Tint and alarm, buying & selling cars, cell phone business, I have done it all...Currently I own a 5 Star customer oriented Towing Company in N. San Antonio
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My Mom was born in Mexico city, Mexico. My grandparents moved here when she was 3 yrs of age... Good classy Mexican family with good values. My Dad is 3rd generation Mexican American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school from 1st grade to 6 grade, now attend a awsome Christian Chuch which has opened the door to the relationship I now have with God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral