Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Woot Woot!

In her own words

I have experienced ups & downs, love & loss. Experience has taught and helped shaped who I am. I know who I am...I am silly, loving, honest, kind, adventurous, fun, creative, great with people, down to earth, I tell corny jokes sometimes, I am not sure if I want kids, but I absolutely love them, besides that, I know what I want in life, it is just a matter of time..? I grew up in NH, I love it there. Give me lakes & woods and I'm happy. I like kayaking, canoeing, any kind of boating really, camping, hiking, fishing, getting lost in nature & losing all track of time. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests, who is passionate and caring, someone trustworthy, loyal, funny, warm, smart, strong, doesn't mind doing absolutely nothing together every now and then, as well as going out and enjoying the world together. Honesty is the most important part of a relationship to me, besides laughter.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two kitties

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Hampshire..Lakes Region, Maine, Hart, Michigan, Washington, D.C., open roads, the arboretum, trails, lakes, music scenes in a lively city & music festivals. Davis Sq. Any place with the right person :)


The New England Institute of Art, Brookline, MA

Favorite things

Music, my truck, dance parties, dinner parties, traveling, friends, animals, the outdoors, my kayak, being an auntie, tea, ice cream, a good read, walking and exploring, coffee with my mom on her back porch, passion, acts of kindness and laughter.

For fun

I just took up painting and enjoy it. Just about anything outdoors. Concerts, local shows, dancing, coffee dates, gardening, traveling, learning, trying out new things, spending time with loved ones, playing games, laughing, cuddling and more!

Last read

Taming the Mind, random poetry, Finding Grace. I am always reading a variety of literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference