Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Texans!

In her own words

I'm looking for a feminine girl. I love, love a girl that can dress comfy and have an occassional tomboy side to her, too. I'm hoping to find a girl that is loving, not afraid to be happy and enjoy life, ambitious, genuine, honest, caring w/ a good sense of humor; someone that loves to smile and laugh, appreciate the little things in life just as much as the more obvious ones, and that is true to herself :) turn off's for me: racism, close-mindedness, a quickness to judge others, constant negativity, disrespectful, dependency, unloyalty, and self-involvement. What would be amazing for me to find seems so simple but has proven to be more difficult than i guess i'll ever truly understand...i'm easy to please :) a good-hearted, sweet girl that believes in communication, faithfulness, and that is generally happy and willing to have a good time whether that be travelling, walking the beach, hanging out with friends, going to dinner, or on the couch watching tv and relaxing. A mature, respectful, comfortable,loving commitment sounds awesome!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

I adore animals, especially dogs...petrified of snakes! I have two dogs that I adore! Buddy and Baby...they are rescue dogs that I adopted 6 months ago when they were only 2 months old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside and/or near the water, chill restaurant/sports bar settings, going to see movies, on an airplane or in a car headed for vacation!!


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

my nephews and niece, puppies, laughing hysterically, sitting on the beach, getting massages, relaxing at the pool, irreplaceable moments, music, writing, watching sporting events, road trips

For fun

I enjoy an occassional, fun night out, but I've had plenty of those nights and am now more about movies, travelling, crashing on the couch to watch tv, visiting friends, being outdoors and/or near the water, happy hour, etc

Last read

I love to learn so any historical, factual, interesting book is suitable enough for me!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an apartment leasing professional in Houston. I work for Lincoln Property
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm german, indian and black dutch (a rare breed of really tan dutch
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian, as well as my family, but there's definite room for growth and improvement.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated high school in 3 years with a 4.0 GPA and graduated with an associates and bachelors degree from Sam Houston in 2005.