Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
It's always the oddball that has all the fun

In her own words

Its always kind of awkward to do these things, but I'll do my best. My name is Amber, I grew up in the bay area and moved up here to go to school at Sonoma State. I didn't consider myself an artist at the time so instead of majoring in the fine arts I decided to do the next best thing: Art History, and with no regrets; i fell madly in love with it. However after taking a few studio courses, I do wish I would have double majored with both Art History and Studio, it would have greatly expanded my career options. To be more personable; I am a very kind and honest person with a great sence of humour and ambitions. I always put others before myself and I try to find the positive side to everything. I am looking for someone with good morals, someone who loves their family, passionate about life, loves sarcasm, and most importantly; not afraid to act like a total idiot for a good laugh. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a tiny Jack Russell Terrier named Jackie; she’s 13 and loves to get in my trash while I’m at work. She’s getting pretty old, every once in a while I think about trading her in for a new model, but I really should just wait until she kicks it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My grandparents house near Palm Springs, and their moblie home in Bull Head City, Arizona. Also the Russian River... almost anywhere outside during the summer and next to a body of water.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I love all music, mostly just listen to the radio. My favorite tv shows include Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, Star Trek, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, and recently How I Met Your Mother. And I'll try any food.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy having a drink with friends, watching the baseball game, painting, listening to oldies, doing puzzles, playing with my dog Jackie, walking around downtown, and just relaxing on the couch with a movie and a cool beer

Last read

Right now I am reading The Map of Time by Felix J. Palma. It's about time travel and it has a mixture of classic literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral