Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Winners don't wait for chances, they take them.

In his own words

I am a very fortunate guy. I have a great family, great friends, and a job I love. The only thing that seems to be missing in my life is that "special someone." Most people describe me as a nice guy, that is willing to do about anything for anyone. (Athough I can be a bit of a smart-ass at times). I can be busy at work a lot during certain times of the year, but there are also times when I have a lot of free time. I'm looking to spend that free time with a good friend and see what can evolve from that. I have never done anything online like this, but figured you never know until you try it. I'm willing to try anything atleast once. Hopefully, that "special someone" is right around the corner.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog because of my busy schedule and living alone. I would love to have a dog someday. My sister has a golden retriever and it's the best dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Grand Cayman Islands. It is paradise on earth. I've been on a few cruises and there is nothing like meeting new people and exploring new environments. Sitting on the beach with a cold beverage is the best feeling ever.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

My favorite food is steak. I'm a meat and potatoes kind of guy. You can't beat a juicy steak and a cold beer. I'm a big sports nut, even work in the sports field, so I love all things sports. I listen to all music styles, but country the most.

For fun

I enjoy being with friends. I like going to sporting events (basketball, baseball, football games) with them. I like going to clubs with my friends every once in a while, but am not into it as much as in the past. I just like having fun!

Last read

I read the newspaper everyday. I start with the sports section and then scan through the rest of the paper. I am currently reading "Rising From the Ashes". The story of how IU basketball has come back from being way down to a national power again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a the merchandising manager for a professional sports franchise. It is very fast paced and can take up a lot of my time, but is very enjoyable. I will explain more once I get to know someone.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a white middle class american. Grew up in a small town in southeastern Indiana and now live in the big city of Indianapolis.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to catholic grade school as a kid, and then public school after that. I try to make sure I still go to church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I received a Bachelors degree in Business Management from Ball State University in 1998.