Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Warner Robins, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never kiss a frog- you might miss Prince Charming.

In her own words

Let's skip the " I'm awesome, pick me!!" stuff. Here's the real talk- I hog the covers. Actually, that's a lie. I dominate the whole bed, the floor is yours. I don't go for girly movies, I'll pick the blood and guts stuff every time, but if you're willing to sit through the Notebook with me, props to you. I procrastinate to the extreme- so if you're a type 'A' personality I will systematically drive you insane. And having to do laundry makes me die a little inside. OH. If you don't know the difference between 'their, they're, and there", I'm not interested... it'll just make me want to karate chop you in the throat. Also, I can be intense- and a pain in the butt. For real. And I can argue with a with a brick wall... I don't, but I totally could. I hate mornings.The last person that tried to talk to me before coffee is now lacking a right leg... the two aren't corrrelated, but still. Coffee=Happiness.Ooh... here's a freebie. I will constantly subconsciously test you, but don't be deceived, all girls do this. Wow... and you're still reading, Crazy. ;) I do have some redeeming qualities. Such as: I'm very giving... I'll always share the last bite of icecream, you know, the melty bite that I don't want. Also, I'm a glass half full kind of girl. I've been told its annoying but I don't care, you gotta roll with the punches. I'm compassionate to a fault- yes, I will feed the smelly homeless dude and boo hoo over videos of deployed men reuniting with their families. Every time. Also, I'm extremely spontaneous. I may wake up one morning and decide that driving 3 hours to an amusement park is the thing that I just have to do that day. It happens. Also, I've been lied to enough to think that honesty is the most important character trait anyone can possess. So you can assume that I mean whatever words come out of my mouth. Unless those words are 'fine' or 'nothing', then you just have to take them in context... these are women words, which I'm sure you know. I'm also pretty dang sweet. And modest too- obviously. ;) I'm in nursing school so I live a very busy lifestyle, but always make time for the important things.... e.g.- important people,shopping and wine. Another important thing to know about me is that I have two little girls. My daughters have shaped me and refined me into something quite different than I was a few years ago. They push my patience, worry my heart, and empty my wallet- but despite all that, being their mother is my highest achievement. So- haters of children need not apply! ;) A fun P.S.- don't hit me up if you're just looking to get laid or want to send me pics of your man parts. Please and thank you. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel. The mountains would have to be my favorite, it doesn't matter which ones- I'm not picky. I would choose them over the beach any day (which is ironic considering that I grew up as Florida beach bum...)

Favorite things

Belly laughs, a good book and a bubblebath, my iPhone, coffee, those ridiculously overpriced massage chairs in the mall... (hey- everybody needs a breather when shopping!), midnight trips to your friend's house to raid their fridge, and flip flops!

For fun

I love rollercoasters, camping, hiking, traveling, a concert, or good movie... whatever, I'm easy to please. =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a mural artist by trade but I am currently in nursing school for my BSN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral