Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to Love Again

In his own words

I am bi-gender transsexual. I am comfortable being a man, I'm comfortable being a woman. The two personas are completely different. You enjoy the many facets to my personality, yet really, I am simple. I heard you jokingly complain to your friends about how very complex I am, and still at times I am very predictable. I know you can't read my mind, but I think it's insanely attractive that you try. It's your endless effort to win me over that really turns me on. It's when you've stopped trying that you've lost me. Since you are bisexual I think it's great that you never give me a difficult time when I sometimes wake up and choose to be a man more often than you'd prefer. But don't worry, I feel you. I know you need my feminine energy. It is yours, daddy, whenever you ask me genuinely. Real sex talk: Respect me as a lady. You will get what you want. Simple. Just give me what I need. Attention, loyalty, trust, encouragement, attention, guidance, bravery, dominance, submissiveness, attention, oh and attention. I'm happy I finally found you. You make me weak in the knees just by looking at you. Wow, do you work out or is that body created by sex? Your image and your daily actions encourage me to work on my own healthy goals. But, you have never made me feel inadequate. Really? You've never dated a man before. You've never dated a transsexual before.. A super tall girl, a chubby girl, a mixed girl. It's ok, we can work through the issues as they come. If you find both my personas attractive, then it doesn't matter. Right? It's a good thing that age isn't an issue for you. I'm a bit older than you, but you make me feel alive. Thank you for that. Those kisses that come out of nowhere. Thank you for that. For when we are out and about, and I shrink away because someone might think its weird when you touch me, guide me with my lower back, kiss me.. Thank you for that. I finally realized when I'm with you, I don't really care what anyone else thinks. Thank you for that. Intoxicating to me. Your masculinity, your scent, your hairy arms, your hairy chest, those tattoos. Those eyes, that body. That job, that intelligent piece of matter behind your eyes, that conversation that took us into the night not realizing the restaurant had closed an hour ago. You are intoxicating. Now, after all this time, you found me. And one day in the future, when I least expect it, you lower yourself to a knee in front of everyone who is important to me, and I am going to thank you for the rest of my life. Love Amber Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference