Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You keep me safe. I'll keep you wild.

In her own words

Classic rock maven. Avid college football fan. Voracious reader. Exploration junkie. Sapiophile. Love antique keys and anything historical. Why should I say hello to this girl, you ask? 10. You won't be subjected to night after night of "comfortable" pajamas. 9. You will never hear me say "Do we really have to watch the game?" during football season. Actually, you better hope our teams don't play at the same time, lest you lose a coin toss for the biggest tv. 8. You will never go hungry. I love flexing my food skills, but the caveat is that you have to grill, I do not like to grill. (10 bonus points if you don't look at me like I'm totally crazy when I tell you I want to throw an old-fashioned dinner party.) 7. You'll be proud to have me on your arm and won't find a better partner in crime. Charming the boss at work function? Entertaining friends during game night? Wooing extended family members? All in a day's work. 6. You will be kissed passionately at unexpected times and unexpected places. 5. You won't be "that guy" with tortured sad eyes playing on his phone at the mall or store or hauling endless shopping bags. You won't even be there, that's why I have my girlfriends (unless you want to be, which in that case, automatic sainthood points). 4. You will get random texts or emails to the tune of "Hey babe, how about a road trip to ___ this weekend?" 3. You'll get both silly and thought- provoking conversation, priceless remarks, stingy zingers, and dirty jokes in abundance. 2. You won't hear me nag about your family. I'll love them like my own and hopefully we'll be able to immerse ourselves in each others families. 1. You won't ever face anything alone. I'll always be in your corner (or on the front lines with you). I like incisive, inquisitive, and insightful minds. Those for whom philosophical discussion is foreplay. People who sometimes make me go "ouch" due to their wit and evil sense of humor. My partner in crime knows life is an adventure, meant to be explored, filled with robust laughter. He appreciates sophistication and is as comfortable in a three-piece suit for an upscale night out as he is in jeans and favorite tee. A man who appreciates creativity and romanticism, and can effortlessly balance class with a little offbeat color. Someone not afraid to rock out and sing at the top of his lungs, to keep me on my toes, or challenge and push me. I'm looking for something real. Something that embodies best friends, partners, and lovers. I believe in being feminine as much as feminism and find myself most attracted to the classic alpha-male: strong, confident personalities who like to take control and have passion and ambition, but have no shortage of kindness, who are attentive, family-oriented, and affectionate. And if you can spin me around the dance floor, well, I'll be putty in your hands.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't dislike cats, actually I think cats don't like me, but I would definitely qualify as a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cherry Grove; Kutztown, PA; DC, New York; - I'd like to add Boston and Chicago to that list of cities to explore


Wofford College, Spartanburg, SC

Favorite things

My nephews & family, friends, watching it snow, Autumn, college football!, classic rock and Hans Zimmer movie scores, pumpkin chai tea, a good challenge, kisses to the back of the neck, peonies, hole in the wall pizza places, laughter, dancing.

For fun

Dancing, music (especially car karaoke and mock-dramatic singalongs), movies, game nights, kettlebells, yoga, football games, concerts, pub trivia, museums and geeking out about history, unexpected road trips with no defined destination.

Last read

'The All Souls Trilogy' - Deborah Harkness, 'George Washington's Secret Six' - Brian Kilmeade, 'We Once Were Brothers - Ronald Balson, 'The Book Thief' - Marcus Zusak.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Society relationship and sales account manager for a global publishing company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A lot of German, a little French, Polish, and Lithuanian. My family is an awesome and hilarious group of people and our antics are always smile inducing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in keeping faith and hope, and trying to do a little good each day. I know there is something greater at work that can't be explained, but I think saying there's only "one true" way can blind you to the truly important part of faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have dreams of getting my PhD ... but so far it's just a dream.