Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Some will, some won't, some do, some don't. I might!

In her own words

I am a fun, funny and adventurous girl who enjoys going out and having a few drinks or staying home for some couch time and a movie. I love sports - playing (volleyball, tennis) and watching...go Falcons! I enjoy my life and have a great group of friends, but am ready to add a special someone into the mix. What I am looking for in you? Someone who loves life and to laugh and still believes the best is yet to come. You enjoy a night on the town, a weekend at the beach and Sunday afternoons with a few beers while watching the game. Oh did I forget to mention tall, dark and handsome? Not a requirement but it never hurts. ;-) I enjoy being active and am never afraid to try new things. My family is important to me, and although they do not live in Georgia I am still close with them. I surround myself with friends that are goal oriented, know what they want out of life, and are open minded. I enjoy people who are not afraid to be who they are. I believe that it is important to know how to let loose and have fun but also take care of responsibilities. I am interested in someone who will share interests with me, but also have their own. I am an easy going person who is looking for someone who likes to laugh and enjoy life. If you can't take a joke, then you need not apply! I live in the Chamblee/Brookhaven area. I love being close to everything Atlanta has to offer! I also enjoy cooking and am always looking for new recipes. I love to travel and wish I could do it more. My dream trip would be to Australia. I believe that everything in life happens for a reason and what is meant to be will be!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I am always interested in going to new places! Trying to travel as much as possible. Chicago is probably my favorite city along with Las Vegas, Denver, and Austin to name a few. Planning a trip to London for next year!


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, and family. Weekend road trips. Sushi is awesome. Homeland, Girls, Modern Family, and The League are some of my favorite TV Shows. Really anything could be my favorite thing with the right company. :-)

For fun

Playing volleyball and tennis, movies, concerts, sporting events, dancing, museums, going out to eat, bars, and traveling. Pretty much I like doing lots of things for fun and I am sure there are more fun things out there that I missed. :-)

Last read

The last book I read was Bossypants by Tina Fey. Currently reading Seat of the Soul by Gary Zukav.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Pricing Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to Buckhead Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral