Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Difference between want & need

In her own words

I am a mom that puts her daughter first! And please remember that!! I cannot/will not just drop what I'm doing to run & meet up. Also I'm not looking for someone to take care me me & my daughter! I've done just fine taking care of us for the past 14 yrs & will continue to do so. I'm looking for a man that will join us in our life & add to our happiness. ~~I like to have fun, tend to be shy at first, but I will open up eventually. ~~I enjoy being outside. I don't care what the weather is like either, hotter then heck, rainy, or freeze your butt off cold. ~~I love spending time with my daughter. ~~I enjoy watching sports whether it be at the game or just on TV. ~~I am a respiratory therapist & I love my job!! My patients mean the world to me. I wish I would have done it when I was younger!! ~~I love to laugh! Laughter seriously is the best medicine. ~~My ideal evening is to stay in, snuggle up and watch movies. Now don't get me wrong, I don't mind going out now & again to have fun, but I'd rather sit around with a group of friends & just hang out. ~~I am also a very simple kind of woman. I don't have to be wined & dined. It's the little things that matter the most to me!!! ~~I am a very caring person, independent, down to earth person. I have a huge heart that I wear on my sleeve & that gets me hurt a lot of times! I will do anything for anyone. Some say that is one of my faults :( I am looking for a man that makes me laugh, is also independent, honest, NOT A PLAYER, caring, NOT INTO GAMES & knows what he wants. I think chemistry is a big thing!! I really don't have a specific type of man, looks wise, that I am attracted to. If you have kids, it is also a plus that you spend time with them. That says a lot about you. You also have to prove it, not just say "Oh I get my kids every other weekend." Then later on down the road, yes you do but you try to pawn them off on someone else all the time!!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference