Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a good christian basketball loving man

In her own words

The first thing you will notice about me is my height. I am 6'3 and I LOVE heels. You must be tall or not mind me being taller than you. No offense to "shorter guys" but I do have a height limit (must be 6'4 or over)... I am a single mother and everything I do is for my son. I am looking for a man to love me and my son as if he were your own. I definitely want another child. I have recently relocated to the Orlando area. I am in the health and fitness industry. That being said, don't assume I eat like a bird, I love food lol At first I may come off a little shy but once I warm up to you I am very relaxed and open. I love to laugh and can be a big goof ball. I am looking for a tall good hearted man. Humerous, loving, caring, Honest, intelligent, must love kids/want kids, ok if you have your own. No drama or games. Must be independent but still want a partner and understands how a relationship is two sided and about compromise. Tall, athletic, amazon, loving, caring, independent, honest, empathetic, strong, funny, goofy, intelligent, sarcastic, compassionate; great mother, friend. Lover and partner.We should both be ambitious and striving for the best in life. Family is very important. We should both be ok with staying home curled up on the couch together as well as be able to go out and have fun during the day or dance the night away at a club. We should both want the best for one another and give eachother the support and respect we both deserve.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Belize, Isla Roatan Honduras, Paris, NYC, and others. My dream trip that I cant wait to take is a trip to Africa.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

tv: Body of Proof, NCIS/LA, Big Bang Theory, 2Broke Girls, authors: RM Johnson, Janet Evonovich movies/actors: anything Tyler Perry, will smith, LoveBasketball, Brown Sugar, and more

For fun

I love watching basketball and football....Dancing, working out and music. My music taste ranges from r&b, gospel/xtian, hip-hop and a lil country

Last read

Silver Lining's Play Book... movie was great but the book was even better!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a B.S in Kinesiology with an emphasis in Pre-Physical therapy. I work in health and fitness. My dream is to work in Professional Sports Rehabilitation...I am a sports injury fanatic(i know weird but what can i say lol)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist but now consider myself as a non-denominational christian. All is possible thru God and God alone!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S in Kinesiology with an emphasis in Pre-Physical Therapy