Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Miami Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 25 miles of Carol City, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today.

In his own words

Describing myself should be easy but for some reason this is harder than it should be. Well here it goes, I grew up near Rochester, NY and recently moved to Florida in order to have more opportunity for advancement at work. I have been working on my Bachelors degree in Biology at Empire State College and Ecology is my favorite area of study. Some things that I like to do in my free time is golf, camp, hike, and go running. I like trying new things whether it be a type of food or just something that I have never done before. When able to I like to go to Miami and have dinner and enjoy some of the music and night life. Most of the time when I have a day off I almost always find myself going to the beach. There are times that I like to just jump in the car and go somewhere and just see where I end up with no plans. I would consider myself a very easy going guy and live life to the fullest, when I'm old I want to look back on my life with no regrets. I like to joke around and laugh. I like to surround myself with people that you can joke with and play practical jokes on without taking it too seriously. Like most people I have many dreams and goals that I want to accomplish in this life. In a relationship I am looking for a woman that has alot of the same values, morals and interests that I have.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My favorite breed is Pitbulls, I had one when I was younger and the breed gets such a bad rep and are so mis-understood.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake George, NY is one of my favorite places to vacation. When I am out and about I almost always find my way down to the Clevelander in Miami.


State University of New York Empire State College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is rap and hip hop, but i like songs from other genres as well. The key element I like is the beat in songs. Some TV shows that I like are The Simpsons, Fantasy Factory, Criminal Minds, and NCIS

Last read

The book I am reading right now is called No Way Home - The decline of the world's greatest animal migrations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference