Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-54 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Being on the 100th Episode of Shark Tank was...

In his own words

Being on the 100th Episode of Shark Tank was super cool. The Sharks were all super nice and loved my product. That is the Queen of NYC Real Estate Barbara Corcoran and I on the Shark Tank set. I'm looking to find a woman who will enjoy being around me, not just for my money. She must be a nonsmoker, dog lover, curvy, a great kisser of course and who will enjoy spending time together with no expectations. I just returned from a business trip to the Outer Banks, NC via train. Ever been? If you think we are compatible, please reply with your cell and 3 non-obvious facts about you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had to put my 14 year old dog to sleep on Monday. I still have my black 13 year old dog. You MUST be a dog lover--I rescued them both.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't eat out much as I try and eat healthy these days. But I love Wendy's. Just kidding. I don't eat fast food.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

For the last month, my favorite thing was home renovation, as I gutted and remodeled my 10 x 10' boring, 15 year old kitchen into a 10 x 20' open concept dream kitchen.

For fun

I really like to swim, lift weights, save $$$, spend some of that $$$, movies and the usual.

Last read

I love my new Kindle Fire! I love the book DON'T File a Patent! S-H-I-T my Dad says by Justin Halpern, any book by Lee Child, Michael Connelly or John Connolly. I typically read a book a week or more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the window protection business. We just celebrated a viewing party with 50 friends and customers regarding being on Shark Tank!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: Dutch, English, Tagalog, Urdu English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I briefly attended the University of Iowa but dropped out in 1986 to move to Orlando to pursue my entrepreneurial ambitions.