Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall Handsome Guy looking for a Funny Sarcastic Woman

In his own words

I am a 6'5 and a half (that half counts) male living and working in my hometown of San Francisco. I love to dance even though I am a semi tall guy. I am looking for a fun sarcastic partner who isn't afraid to try new things. I would love to meet a woman I can spend a whole weekend with and not worry about any thing else. I love to travel and hopefully you can read a map otherwise we may get lost which isn't a bad thing. I love that cable has on demand where I can spend time watching full seasons of shows that I miss without being owned by my TV. Love the Office. Netflix is also another great invention. I would like to meet a strong minded woman who has opinions and wants to share them. Being a smart ass is a good thing and not a thing to be shy about. I am a fan of all the Bay Area teams but not a fanatic. I open doors and walk on the right side of the sidewalk. I understand the importance of flowers on a random day not just a day that I screwed up. I get along with parents and you can leave me alone at a party and I can survive. I can change lightbulbs with just a small step stool and get things off the top shelf for you. You will also never lose me in a crowd. I am vey easy going and I can suvive in any situation. I do love that eye contact fom acoss the room. Basically I am looking fo a cool sarcastic funny woman who I can trust and be my best friend and also get lost in Spain with so we can end up having sangria at a sidewalk cafe with or just someone to hang out and watch the Giants. I am have been going to games since they were at Candlestick!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to many countries but I love Argentina. I like the spots were the locals hang and tend to shy away from the tourists spots. I can sit at a cafe and watch the day go by. Watching the day go by with a sarcastic woman is even better.

Favorite things

I love a good burrito. I can spend a day in the park with the sun on my face, a bucket of ice cold beers , and a funny woman by my side. Kruk, Kuip and the Giants. Good music that makes the hips move and good friends

For fun

I love to cook!! I can make a killer bloody mary and margarita due to my ex bartending days. I love to travel and get away for the weekend. My Ipod is full of all sorts of music. I never get bored with it. San Francisco is a great city to explore!

Last read

Ham on Rye and Filth . The Onion and SF Weekly are a daily read as well



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a tech company downtown and enjoy my job and the people I work with.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Spanish but an SF Native. I do have family in Italy and have visited them once
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and Raised a Catholic boy.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference