Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
what are the two the most valuable things with no price? love and conversation

In his own words

Ive figured out what i want in life im currently on a financial path to remove all of my debt, and start saving I'm confident, self determined, respectful, funny, sarcastic, witty, intelligent, driven on improving myself, open minded, caring, and understand the valuer of being my own person I was hired at hunters point San Francisco as a health physics technician (radiation protection) it pays well, but its not what i want in life I want to live my life for martial arts. MMA and beating someone's ass isn't what I'm seeking. I'm what you would call a purist. you learn allot more then just how to fight. Plus working out is way more motivating with a goal besides just doing it to have a nice body, i just reap from the benefits ;D I moved here from Washington state in January, last 6 months before i moved i was running a dojo and loved that life style. it was so much fun teaching kids. I was in the middle of college for a degree in electric engineering, but then i was offered a100k job i took it. paid off, i owned my own home at the age of 23, and never had to worry about food or gas. I was laid off for a time and went back to school but for business instead. I have plans write up to save up money to start a business (ill tell you if you ask) so in other news, i like animals, i have 2 cats. (want a dog, but cats are easier to leave home) love hiking and adventures, i cook (often) just made spaggettii and meatballs all from scratch (^.^) so yummy I also own a time share to travel around the world, I'm waiting to pay it off before i use it which should be around December

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

i have two cats living with me sprital = female, black and white tuxedo, 4-5 years noodge = male, short haired orange tomcat, 1-2 years i do love my cats to death

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my house is home base! i rather go to new places then old

Favorite things

i feel like i answered this twice already =/

For fun

im from Washington state taking a break from college im staying here in San Francisco for a year (until august) working for the government I LOVE MARTIAL ARTS i also enjoy soccer, outdoor activities, friends, trips, electronics, and hopefully you

Last read

i read alot of manual (information) books i also embrass a nerdier side and read manga



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i clean up radiation so that the citys can issue there contaminated land for residential area
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference