Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-52 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ask me anything! I might just have the answer you never realized you wanted.

In her own words

I am honest, warm, caring, up-beat, witty and out-going and best of all I can forgive and apologize without letting this interfere with my ego or pride. I love taking advantage of what life has to offer- there is so much to experience and explore. While my career is definitely important to me, i am a designer/fashion entrepreneur having a work-life balance is extremely important also. If not more important to me, like spending time with friends and family, this last one my number one priority! I love exploring and interacting with new places (specially human scale cities, big cities, ) and cultures. I have been fortunate to have been able to travel,, As for foreign languages, I am fluent in English and Spanish... I enjoy going to the museums, ballets, and opera, and simply exploring new places and things. I am very exquisite regarding taste (quality or defect?) this doesn't mean it has to be the most expensive, it's all about quality and not quantity. I want to be me, to be able to express my feelings, to love and be loved in return without fearing what the other person might think I am looking for someone who values the same things as me (honesty, trustworthiness, reliability, family, friends, life, values, self respect, honesty) and simply has a good heart. He must be ambitious and driven, while always looking to make life more fun and fulfilling. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and not take life too seriously. If you think you meet these criteria, I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hanging out in coffee shops , lounges, either downtown or uptown, the usual NYC stuff really. But it's all about who you're doing it with, right? Any boring old situation can instantly become a lot more exciting with the right person.


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love a good NYCity slice of pizza!!!

For fun

I really enjoy having a nice dinner complemented with the right companion. Although staying home and being relaxed is equally fun with me. I m passionate about art therefore enjoy visiting museums, antique shops, galleries...and of course dancing!!!!

Last read

The Power of Intention...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I have a Italian, German, and Spanish backround .
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral